Album: Tory Lanez – “Love Me Now?”


tory lanez love me now


After revealing Chris Brown2 ChainzGunnaLil BabyA Boogie Wit Da Hoodie,PnB Rock, and Rich the Kid as guest appearances on his upcoming Love Me Now album back in June, Tory Lanez returns with a brand new hit titled Love Me NOW?


Additionally, the rapper and singer is currently working on a Spanish project called El Agua, which will feature Nicky JamFarruko, and Ozuna.




DOWNLOAD and ENjoy Below



1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (Feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (Feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (Feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (Feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (Feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm


DOWNLOAD ZIP: Tory Lanez – “Love Me Now?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *