ALBUM: – “Chest Pains”




warholss chest painsChicago Rapper drops a brand new hit album titled “Chest Pains”



The 13-song effort will come with contributions from Uno The ActivistRico NastyHoodrich Pablo JuanLil DukeHarry FraudMurda BeatzKenny BeatsCashMoney AP, and more.


Download Below



  1. Lifestyle (Intro)
  2. Birds Nest
  3. Harry Cash
  4. War Ready ft. UnoTheActivist
  5. MIA
  6. Switch Locations
  7. Bonus
  8. Keep Heat ft. Rico Nasty
  9. Options
  10. With Ease
  11. For What ft. RX Peso
  12. Do What I Want ft. Lil Duke, Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  13. Red Night

DOWNLOAD ZIP: – “Chest Pains” 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *