DOWNLOAD FULL ZIP ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy


6ix9ine dummy boy

“Dummy Boy” is upon us.

Mere hours ago, 6ix9ine announced his intentions to deliver a new album unto the masses. The announcement came alongside a new song preview, which found the rainbow-haired rapper teaming up with Scott Storch and Tory Lanez for a Jackie Chan inspired banger. At the time, little to no information was shared, save for a November 23rd release date. Now, we officially have an album cover and a title: Dummy Boy.


Download Below!!

Dummy Boy Tracklist:
01. Stoopid (feat. Bobby Shmurda) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
02. Fefe (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
03. Tic Toc (feat. Lil Baby) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
04. Kika (feat. Tory Lanez) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
05. Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
06. Waka (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
07. Bebe (feat. Anuel AA) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
08. Mala (feat. Anuel AA) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
09. Feefa (feat. Kanye West) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Kanga (feat. Gunna) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. Tati (feat. DJ SpinKing) //MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Wondo //MP3 DOWNLOAD
13. Dummy (feat. Trife Drew) //MP3 DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *