Elcamino – Walking on Water (Album)

Elcamino Walking on Water

Elcamino Walking on Water.

Elcamino cuts in with fresh Studio Album he titled “Walking On Water” stream and download mp3 zip file to the new m4a Album and dont forget to share with friends.

Rapper Elcamino serves up his new body of work he entitles “Walking On Water” Laced with 12 tracks with songs like Communion (feat. Elcarnicero), Rayful Bag (feat. Benny), Shook (feat. Benny & Meyhem Lauren)  and more




  1. Intro
  2. Ghetto
  3. Walking on Water
  4. Friend or Foe
  5. Peter in a Porsche
  6. Communion (feat. Elcarnicero)
  7. Coke
  8. Rosemary
  9. Gas Stove
  10. Rayful Bag (feat. Benny)
  11. Shook (feat. Benny & Meyhem Lauren)
  12. Outro 

Download and share now.

DOWNLOAD Elcamino – Walking on Water Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *