FULL ALBUM: Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes

This new Ghostface and Big Ghost album is definitely something that is going to blow the minds of Wu-Tang and Hip Hop fans alike,” Markoff told HipHopDX. “Our collective goal in calling it The Lost Tapes was to bring fans back to that Ironman/Supreme Clientele/Cuban Linx era.” He continued, “We set out to revive that, update it for 2018 and just like that, we have a certified 2018 Wu-Tang banger on our hands.”

The album has started to make its rounds with the release of its first single “Saigon Velour,” featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40, and LA the Darkman.



Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes ZIP DOWNLOAD

  1. Introduction ft. Michael Rapaport
  2. Buckingham Palace ft. 38 Spesh, B.E.N.N.Y. the Butcher, KXNG CROOKED
  3. Majestic Accolades ft. Hus Kingpin, Planet Asia
  4. Cold Crush ft. Harley, Chris Rivers, Ras Kass, LA The Darkman
  5. Put the Ghostface on It (Interlude 1)
  6. Saigon Velour ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40, LA The Darkman
  7. Constant Struggle ft. Bishop Lamont, Killah Priest
  8. Done It Again ft. Harley, Styliztik Jones, Cappadonna, Big Daddy Kane
  9. Reflections of C.R.E.A.M. (Interlude 2)
  10. Watch ‘Em Holla ft. DJ Grouch, Cappadonna, Masta Killa, Raekwon
  11. I Think I Saw a Ghost ft. Luke Holland, Reignwolf, Vic Spencer, Sheek Louch
  12. Outroduction ft. Michael Rapaport
  13. Saigon Velour (Remix) ft. Tricky, Snoop Dogg, E-40



DOWNLOAD ZIP: Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *