FULL EP: Domo Genesis – ‘Facade Records

Domo Genesis Announces 'Facade Records' EP


Domo Genesis Drops his EP ‘Facade Records ZIP/MP3 DOWNLOAD



Domo Genesis has release another mini-effort before the year is out.


Titled Facade Records, the six-track EP features appearances from Buddy, IDK, Chip Tha Ripper and Cozz. A press release notes the project was inspired by the passing of Mac Miller and Domo’s grandfather falling ill.

Facade Records:

1. Two Tone Durag
2. Consecutive Normal Punches (ft. Buddy)
3. Online
4. CreepShow (ft. IDK & Chip Tha Ripper)
5. Power Trip (ft. Cozz)
6. Facade Records

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Domo Genesis – ‘Facade Records



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *