Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS WAVE (Album Leak)

Here is the official leak of Lupe Fiasco’s “DROGAS WAV” album

Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS WAVE (Tracklist)


1) In the Event Of Typhoon
2) Drogas
3) Manilla
4) Gold vs. The Right Things To Do
5) Slave Ship (Interlude)
6) Wav Files
7) Down (Feat. Nikki Jean)
8) Haile Selassie (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9) Alan Forever (Feat. Crystal Torres)
10) Helter Skelter (Interlude)
11) Stronger (Feat. Nikki Jean)
12) Sun God Sam & The California Drug Deals (Feat. Nikki Jean)
13) Xo (Feat. Troi Irons)
14) Don’t Mess Up The Children (Interlude)
15) Jonylah Forever
16) Kingdom (Feat. Damian Marley)
17) Baba Kwesi (Interlude)
18) Imagine (Feat. Simonsayz & Crystal Torres)
19) Stack That Cheese (Feat. Nikki Jean)
20) Cripple (Feat. Elena Pindehughes)
21) King Nas
22) Quotations From Chairman Fred (Feat. Nikki Jean & Bishop Edgar Jackson)
23) Happy Timbuck2 Day
24) Mural Jr.



DOWNLOAD ZIP: Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS WAVE (Album Leak)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *